Login / Register

Returning Members

New Here? Register As

You are viewing all events

Career Counseling 2 Step Process-Get the Help You Need

  • 150x100
PRESENTING CAREER COUNSELING ON LINE The Next Step To a Brighter Future NEED DIRECTION? CHANGING FIELDS? LOOKING FOR A MENTOR? NEED LIFE GUIDANCE? The OU JOB BOARD is now ready to help you fill your needs! We’ve gathered more…
April 1, 2014 9:00AM June 9, 2014 9:00PM EDT
On Line

Intermediate Quickbooks Afternoon Class- ALL USA AND ISRAEL TIME ZONES

  • quickbooksbanner150x100nw
QuickBooks for Intermediate Users- On-Line Class Direct To Your Computer QuickBooks: QuickBooks is a line of business accounting software that is used for bookkeeping in most of the small to medium size companies. You do not need an accounting…
April 28, 2014 1:30AM 3:30AM EDT 8:30AM 10:30AM IDT
DIRECT TO YOUR COMPUTER

Intermediate Quickbooks Evening Class- ALL USA TIME ZONES

  • quickbooksbanner150x100nw
QuickBooks for Intermediate Users- On-Line Class Direct To Your Computer QuickBooks: QuickBooks is a line of business accounting software that is used for bookkeeping in most of the small to medium size companies. You do not need an accounting…
April 28, 2014 7:00PM 9:00PM EDT
DIRECT TO YOUR COMPUTER

Beginners MS Word and Excel Both Together ALL USA AND ISRAEL TIME ZONES

  • 0msword excelbanner150x100nw
Microsoft Word & Excel for Beginners: Now Both Together! WORD Think you know all the tricks in MS Word? Think again. This class will advance even the most knowledgeable student in MS Word. Excel, an electronic spreadsheet program is…
April 29, 2014 10:00AM 11:30AM EDT 5:00PM 6:30PM IDT
Your Computer

Intermediate HTML and Javascript - Both Together ALL USA AND ISRAEL TIME ZONES

  • 0html javabanner150x100nw
Intermediate HTML & Javascript Now Both Together NO SOFTWARE NEEDED REVIEW COURSES FOR UP TO 60 DAYS ANYTIME OK FOR PC and MAC DIRECT TO YOUR COMPUTER MUST KNOW BEGINNERS HTML & JAVASCRIPT WHEN: April 29, May 1, 6,…
April 29, 2014 12:30PM 2:00PM EDT 7:30PM 9:00PM IDT
Your Computer

Improve Your Credit Score Seminar - Live and via Webcast ALL USA TIME ZONES

  • credit score seminar
Where: Live at OUJB Headquarters - 11 Broadway, 14th Floor, NYC - or direct to your computer via webcast When: Tuesday, April 29th, 5:30-6:30pm ET Cost: Free! Your credit scores have dropped due to any number of financial problems…
April 29, 2014 5:30PM 6:30PM EDT
OUJB Headquarters

The Career Key Career Test- Now being Offered by the OU Job Board

  • ck bluesquarelogo
ONCE YOU REGISTER PLEASE EMAIL jobsco@ou.org TO GET YOUR USER CODE Holland's Theory of Career Choice and You Choosing an Occupation, Training Program, Major, Career Cluster or Pathway The Career Key is based on John Holland's theory of career…
April 30, 2014 1:00AM May 1, 2014 12:00PM EDT
On- Line

MS ACCESS 2010 for Beginners-ALL USA AND ISRAEL TIME ZONES

  • accessbanner150x100nw
Microsoft Office Access 2010 For Beginners Work Place Essential Review classes up to 60 days at anytime! By Cookie Setton Direct to your computer Review classes anytime for up to 60 days Interactive on-line course allows you to ask…
May 7, 2014 9:00AM 11:00AM EDT 4:00PM 6:00PM IDT
Your Computer

Get Your Resume and Cover Letter Checked by Experts from the OU Job Board

  • resumeb150x100
Enhance your career- Move up the corporate ladder The OU Job Board Presents: Resume & Cover Letter Tune-up Service If you have not updated your resume in the past 6 months you need to do so NOW For employed/unemployed/students/professionals…
May 31, 2014 9:00AM June 28, 2014 6:00PM EDT
11 Broadway

Previous

April 2014

Next
Su M T W Th F S
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 01 02 03
Today


© 2011 Orthodox Union
All Rights Reserved.

Resources
Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Stay connected to the latest jobs, events and career advice.